We would love to hear from you!

Ruth’s House Contacts

Anne F. Moriarty, MSW, LCSW
Executive Director
(617) 938-4461
anne@ruthshouse.org

Kimberley Smyly
Store Manager
(978) 521-5575
ksmyly@ruthshouse.org

Sart Sok
Inventory Manager
(978) 521-5575
ssok@ruthshouse.org

Fran Webber
Client Services
(978) 521-5575
fwebber@ruthshouse.org

Referrals
(978) 521-5575
referrals@ruthshouse.org

Barbara Donegan
President of the Board of Directors
barbara@ruthshouse.org

Eva Montibello
Media, Marketing, Events
(617) 669-7181
eva@ruthshouse.org

Client Referrals
(978) 521-5575
referrals@ruthshouse.org

General Information
info@ruthshouse.org